Carol Sefjack - Controller

(973) 773-1200 ext. 202
(973) 773-6533
csefjack@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard

Education

  • Fairleigh Dickinson University (B.S., Marketing & Finance)
  • Caldwell University – Accounting Degree

LaTanya Carter

(973) 773-1200 ext. 214
(973) 773-6533
lcarter@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard

Education

  • Virginia State University (B.A., Sociology)

Christine Coughlin

(973) 773-1200 ext. 212
(973) 773-6533
ccoughlin@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard


Moira Mancini

(973) 773-1200 ext. 202
(973) 773-6533
mmancini@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard

Education

  • Kean University (B.A., Management Science)

Sarah McCoy

(973) 773-1200 ext. 235
(973) 773-6533
smccoy@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard

Education

  • Morehead State University (B.A., History)
  • William Paterson University (M.A. History: Applied Historical Studies)

Michael Naddy

(973) 773-1200 ext. 227
(973) 773-6533
mnaddy@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard

Education

  • Binghamton University (B.A., History)

Danielle Scerbo

(973) 773-1200 ext. 200
(973) 773-6533
dscerbo@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard

Education

  • American Business Academy - Court Reporter

Charlene Schrum

(973) 773-1200 ext. 228
(973) 773-6533
cschrum@kesslerlaw.com
Download vCard